The Knockout Kings

About the Band

The Knockout Kings are 4 piece rock n roll band from Santa Ana, CA.  First release on Wild Records late 2020.

Band Members

Chris Rubio - Guitar, Vocals
Joel Aispuro - Lead Guitar
Jesus "Chuy" Salas - Saxophone
Oscar Viramontes - Upright, Vocals
Mario Perea - Drums


Santa Ana, CA